New Executive Committee Announcement

New Executive Committee Announcement


Please note that the nomination forms for IAWS EC Election must have the signatures of proposer, seconder and the consent form of nominee .  These may be scanned and mailed to the Returning Officer at : sadhnaarya@hotmail.com  or by post.  A brief CV should be attached by the nominee along with the signed consent form.


As laid down by the Constitution, elections to the Executive Committee are held for each category of membership, i.e., Life, Student and Institutional Life.

Elections are held by Postal Ballot.

Letter from Returning Officer

Election Bye-Laws 2014-2017

Revised Election Schedule 2014-2017

Life Member Nomination Form

Institutional Life Member Nomination Form

Student Category Member Nomination Form